Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section Curling Fixtures

Strathendrick Curling Club, Ladies Section

Strathendrick Curling Club competitions are open to all members. In addition the club has a Ladies Section which holds fixtures during the day. The Peat Trophy League will be played for by 3 teams up to the start of January. The Rowan Salver League between 3 teams will take place from January to March. Other fixtures are also arranged throughout the season.

The programme for 2016/17 is given below. Follow the links for more information on individual competitions.

Ladies Section - Calendar of Curling Fixtures for 2016/17
Day and DateTimeLocationFixture
    
Thursday 29/09/1610:00StirlingCoaching
    
Thursday 06/10/1610:00StirlingOpening Bonspiel
Thursday 13/10/1610:00StirlingPeat Trophy 1
Thursday 20/10/1610:00StirlingPeat Trophy 2
Thursday 27/10/1610:00StirlingPeat Trophy 3
    
Thursday 03/11/1610:00StirlingPeat Trophy 4
Thursday 10/11/1610.00StirlingPeat Trophy 5
Thursday 17/11/1610.00StirlingPeat Trophy 6
    
Thursday 01/12/1610.00StirlingPeat Trophy 7
Thursday 08/12/1610.00StirlingPeat Trophy 8
Thursday 15/12/1610:00StirlingBonspiel & Christmas Lunch
    
Thursday 12/01/1710.00StirlingPeat Trophy 9
Thursday 19/01/1710.00StirlingPairs
Thursday 26/01/1710:00StirlingRowan Salver 1
    
Thursday 02/02/1710:00StirlingRowan Salver 2
Thursday 09/02/1710:00StirlingRowan Salver 3
Thursday 16/02/1710:00StirlingRowan Salver 4
Thursday 23/02/1710:00StirlingClub 90 Friendly
    
Thursday 09/03/1710.00StirlingRowan Salver 5
Thursday 16/03/1710:00StirlingRowan Salver 6
Thursday 23/03/1710:00StirlingClosing Bonspiel & Annual General Meeting
    
    

Top of Page